Contact Us
2445 19th St SW Mason City, IA 50401 (641) 423-6939


Mission of the Newman Catholic Foundation 

The Mission of the Newman Catholic School System Foundation

is to raise, manage and distribute funds from alumni, parents,

parishioners and friends in support of the mission

of the Newman Catholic School System. 


View 2010 Campaign Phase II Brochure

 Foundation - Board of Directors

Archbishop Jerome Hanus, O.S.B.

Rev. Msgr. Thomas Toale

Rev. Michael Schueller

Jeff Gribben, President

Dave McLinn, Vice President

Randy Bodeen, Treasurer

Angela Determan, Secretary

Kathy Anderegg

Tom Douglas

John Duffy

David Moore

Mike Nettleton

Gary Nyhus

Paul Pirkl

Tim Weber

Lynn  Ptacek, Executive Director

Development Committee                        Finance Committee                        Investment Committee

 Kathy Anderegg                                          John Conway                                    Tom Abbas

Angela Determan                                        Mike  Dirksen                                    Randy Bodeen

Tom Douglas                                              Jeff Gribben                                        John Braden

Jeff Gribben                                               Bob Hubbard                                       Mike Castle

Tom Hensley                                              Mike Nettleton                                    Gary Nyhus

Dave McLinn                                              Tim Weber                                         Paul Pirkl

Lynn Ptacek (non voting)                           Lynn Ptacek (non-voting)                   Lynn Ptacek (non-voting)

Fr. Michael Schueller                                 Fr. Michael Schueller                          Fr. Michael Schueller