Contact Us
2445 19th St SW Mason City, IA 50401 (641) 423-6939
Menu
  1. Welcome
  2. Facebook
  3. Twitter

Weekly Bulletin

GOD’S PORTION DAY BAKE SALE - We are asking all families to bring at least two baked goods. Individually wrapped items go over very well such as cupcakes & cookies.  (Please do not bring items that need refrigeration.)  Baked goods can be dropped off at Newman Catholic High School on Friday, October 31, 9am–4pm or on Saturday, November 1, 9am-noon.

Thursday, October 23:

  • V Swimming Invitational @ Summit Middle School 5 pm

Friday, October 24:

  • V Football @ Home (Middle School & Senior Parent Night)

  • Iowa Assessment

Saturday, October 25:

  • ACT Test Date

  • Music District Auditions for All State-Hampton

Sunday, October 26:

  • Football Banquet 6 pm, Elementary Gym

Monday, October 27:

  • Early Dismissal

  • Harvest Harmonies Concert (Grades 6-12) 7 pm

  • Iowa Assessment

Tuesday, October 28:

  • All School Mass 9:15 am

  • V Volleyball Regionals 7 pm

Wednesday, October 29:

  • V football Playoffs-First Round

Thursday, October 30:

  • Swimming Regional Tournament 6 pm

Friday, October 31:

  • No School

Saturday, November 1:

  • V State Cross Country

  • V Girls Swimming Regionals

Sunday, November 2:

  • GOD’S PORTION DAY

  • Daylight Savings Time (fall back)

Tuesday, November 4:

  • Elementary Mass 9:15 am

  • Parent Association Meeting

Friday, November 7:

  • HS/MS Scrip Jean Day

Saturday, November 8:

  • Scrip Sales at St. Patrick’s, Clear Lake

Sunday, November 9:

  • Scrip Sales at St. Patrick’s, Clear Lake

Saturday, November 15:

  • Post Prom Bake Sale – Willowbrook Mall (Pies & More entrance)