Menu
  1. Welcome
  2. Facebook
  3. Twitter

Weekly Bulletin

 

Thursday, September 25:

 

  • 7/8 Volleyball @ Bishop Garrigan 4:15 pm
  • Cross Country @ Central Springs 4:30 pm

 

Friday, September 26:

 

  • V Football @ North Union 7 pm

 

Saturday, September 27:

 

  • Fundraiser Pick Up – Newman Elementary 8:30-11:30 am
  • 9 Volleyball @ MCHS 9 am

 

Sunday, September 28:

 

  • Confirmation

 

Monday, September 29:

 

  • JV Football @ Lake Mills 6:30 pm
  • 7/8 Volleyball @ Osage HS 4:15 pm

 

Tuesday, September 30:

 

  • 9/JV/V Volleyball @ North Union @ Home 6 pm
  • 7/8 Football Forest City @ Home 4:15 pm
  • Reconciliation Grades 3-5, 9:15-10:15 am
  • Cross Country @ Jesup Golf Club 4:30 pm

 

Wednesday, October 1:

 

  • Grades 6-12 Conferences 3:30-7:30 pm
  • College Planning 6-7 pm (change from school calendar time)
  • Financial Aid Planning 7-8 pm (change from school calendar time)

 

Thursday, October 2:

 

  • Grades 6-12 Conferences 3:30-6:30pm

 

Friday, October 3:

 

  • V Football @ West Hancock 7 pm
  • HS/MS Scrip Jean Day

 

Saturday, October 4:

 

  • Conference Volleyball TBS
  • Epiphany Parish Salad Luncheon

 

Sunday, September 5:

 

  • Scrip Sales @ St. Joseph Church
  • Homecoming Week – Powder Puff Football

 

Tuesday, September 7:

 

  • Parent Association Meeting

 

Wednesday, September 8:

 

  • Booster Club Meeting 7 pm Knights of Columbus (Mike Dirksen, speaker)

 

Login or Register